NOW:53211:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
25°
H 27° L 1°
Clear | 12MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Homestead senior headed to China for Junior World Snowboard Championships 3/5

» Nicolet swim team, orchestra to host rummage on Saturday, March 14 3/5

» Ozaukee County to spend up to $1 million on lakefront development 3/4

» Brown Deer working to close sale on former American TV & Appliance site 3/4

» Student radio station gets fuzzy reception in Whitefish Bay 3/4

» Nicolet robotics team takes second in competition 3/4

» Shorewood boys basketball team beats Madison in regional, 63-60 3/3

» UW Marching Band visits Nicolet this weekend 3/3

» Brown Deer approves amendment to TIF district 3/2

» Shorewood girls basketball team beats Bay for regional title, 52-40 2/28

» 'Project Runway' star, fiancĂ© mesh styles and make small Shorewood apartment work 2/26

» Construction begins on Shorewood Metro Market project 2/24

» Shorewood school superintendent is a finalist for West Allis-West Milwaukee job 2/23

» West Allis superintendent finalists hail from Shorewood, Greendale, MPS 2/23

» Wrong-way drunken driver arrested on I-43 2/23

» Germantown boys basketball team clinches outright NSC title 2/20

» Germantown girls basketball team wins 2nd outright North Shore crown 2/20

» Blood drive to be held in Brown Deer Monday 2/19

» North Shore schools proactive against potential measles outbreak 2/18

» One candidate eliminated in Fox Point Village Board primary 2/17

» Shaw, Kennedy will face off in Glendale mayoral race 2/17

» Cade, Cain advance in Shorewood School Board primary 2/17

» New Bayshore Applebee's will open Wednesday 2/17

» Shorewood teacher named Wisconsin VFW Middle School Teacher of the Year 2/16

» Shorewood girls basketball team stifles Brown Deer, 48-22 2/13

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement


Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular