NOW:53211:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
34°
H 34° L 32°
Cloudy | 8MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Homestead just a little bit better against Bay 11/1

» Falcons come close to knocking off Wisco 10/31

» Preps football photos of the week: Level 2 10/31

» 2 congregations — 1 Jewish, 1 Baptist — collaborate for concert 10/31

» Photo Gallery: WIAA state soccer tourney day one 10/30

» Vets to be honored in Glendale on Saturday, Nov. 1 10/30

» Educator Harris left indelible influence on his students 10/29

» Fantle takes over top job at NARI 10/27

» Glendale man pleads guilty to killing one son, wounding another 10/27

» Suburban roundup: Week one of the WIAA football postseason 10/27

» Baun remarkable again as Brown Deer downs Pewaukee 10/25

» Whitefish Bay makes a memorable trip north 10/24

» Preps football photos of the week: Level 1 10/24

» Shorewood Intermediate School Principal Mark Harris dies after medical emergency 10/24

» Brown Deer sets terms to drop purchase plans for American TV site 10/22

» Poll: Which area team will win a state football title? 10/22

» Mequon, Thiensville will get packages delivered on Sunday 10/20

» Across Wisconsin, uneven property assessments fly in the face of fairness Updated:  10/19

» Preps football photos of the week: Week 9 10/17

» Whitefish Bay boys soccer team holds on to beat Nicolet, 2-1 10/16

» Concern over booth site thrusts Jewish students into church-state debate 10/12

» Homestead football team ties for North Shore lead, beats GT, 35-30 10/10

» Preps football photos of the week: Week 8 10/10

» Submit election letters now: deadline is Oct. 20 10/9

» Whitefish Bay boys v-ball teams beats Germantown, ties for NSC lead 10/8

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular