NOW:53211:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
61°
H 63° L 52°
Clear | 16MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Enter Halloween contest to win tickets to Legends & Lore 9/30

» Stiever and Cedarburg too much for Homestead football team, 40-27 9/26

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 26 9/26

» Glendale, Oak Creek hotels sold to Los Angeles firm Updated:  9/24

» Delivery man cited for swearing when woman asks him to move his truck 9/22

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 19 9/19

» River Hills adopts sex offender zoning restrictions 9/18

» Sears will close Bayshore store 9/18

» Hassless Mattress opens 4 worker-less retail outlets 9/17

» Mequon named top K-12 district in state 9/16

» Brown Deer trustees approve Lighthouse project 9/15

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 12 9/12

» Banks delivers big run as Greenfield rallies 9/12

» Four-story assisted living center moves forward in Brown Deer 9/9

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 5 9/7

» Germantown football team rallies to beat Bay 9/6

» Despite another Herculean effort from Brown Deer's Baun, Rockets win thriller 9/6

» St. Monica to host car wash 9/5

» Upscale barber Groom will expand to Shorewood 9/3

» Poll: Will Whitefish Bay or Germantown win in Week 3 matchup? 9/2

» Preps football photos of the week: Aug. 29 8/29

» The social media story of Homestead at Arrowhead football 8/29

» Allen leads Homestead football team to 24-20 victory over Arrowhead 8/28

» Bay boys soccer team opens NSC defense with 3-0 win over GT 8/26

» Reward offered in search for suspect in Mequon heroin dealing 8/26

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT