NOW:53211:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
28°
H 28° L 12°
Cloudy | 0MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Nicolet tennis court project receives rezoning approval from River Hills 11/21

» The Cheel offers a taste of Nepal in Thiensville 11/21

» Paper will be delayed by holiday 11/19

» Candidates for Lisbon post named 11/18

» Mequon teen ODs on alcohol after chugging gin with Cedarburg girls 11/18

» Rebuilt Fox Point footbridge opens 11/16

» Menasha's late score stuns Homestead in state football semifinals, 8-7 11/15

» Goldi shoe and fashion store in Shorewood to close Updated:  11/13

» Interactive North Shore school tax roundup: who's up and who's down in 2015 11/12

» Suburban roundup: Week three of the WIAA football postseason 11/10

» Bayshore neighbors bridle at falling assessments 11/8

» Stunning rally sends Homestead past Cedarburg 11/7

» Preps football photos of the week: Level 3 11/7

» Election roundup: How the Milwaukee suburbs and Lake Country voted Updated:  11/5

» Governor's race draws strong turnout on North Shore 11/5

» Enterprising eighth-grader launches his own publishing press 11/5

» Referendum passes in Glendale-River Hills district 11/4

» Poll: Which area team will win a state football title? Updated:  11/4

» Glendale housing development returns with new access road 11/3

» Shorewood passes sex offender rules 11/3

» Suburban roundup: Week two of the WIAA football postseason Updated:  11/3

» Homestead football team just a little bit better against Bay 11/1

» Falcons come close to knocking off Wisco 10/31

» Preps football photos of the week: Level 2 10/31

» 2 congregations — 1 Jewish, 1 Baptist — collaborate for concert 10/31

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular