NOW:53211:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
59°
H 59° L 55°
Partly Cloudy | 3MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Aldi may come to Brown Deer 5/1

» Investigation: Family behind collapsed Falls building has a history of neglecting properties Updated:  5/1

» Whitefish Bay schools superintendent resigns to take Arrowhead job 4/30

» Grafton lumberyard may be converted to apartments, commercial space 4/29

» Homestead girls soccer team holds on, 2-1, over Nicolet 4/28

» Estabrook Beer Garden gets an early start 4/28

» Glendale tennis courts to be transformed into futsal courts 4/28

» Aurora gets naming rights to Homestead's strength and conditioning center 4/28

» Crave Cafe plans to offer takeout food in former Runaway Meatball building 4/27

» River Hills wants sex offender removed from village facility Updated:  4/27

» Dance group to perform at Whitefish Bay library 4/24

» Mequon police searching for bank robbery suspect 4/23

» Shorewood School Board asks legislators to increase school funding 4/21

» Shorewood hires Burlington police chief to lead department 4/21

» Rogers Memorial unveils Brown Deer facility 4/21

» Shorewood plants seed for farmers market 4/21

» Two critically injured after rollover crash in Mequon 4/20

» McDonald's owner gets 9 years for running pot ring Updated:  4/17

» 15-year-old boy attacked while walking in Shorewood 4/15

» Brown Deer house damaged by basement fire 4/14

» Shorewood bank robbery suspects arrested 4/14

» Wrong-way I-43 driver crashes into ditch in Bayside 4/14

» Brown Deer man identified as victim of Milwaukee motorcycle-car crash 4/13

» Suspects in Shorewood bank robbery arrested in Kansas City 4/13

» Diamond Stone headlines 2014-15 All-Suburban Boys Basketball team 4/13

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement


Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular